Welche Katzennamen gibt es?

Simba. Leo, Charly, Balou, Felix, Sammy. Max. Luna, Micki, Lilly, Rosi, Chrysi, Lori, Schnurri.

---

Minka , Holger, Mikesch, Felix, Sammy, Tommy, Leo, Simba, Findus, Mausi ,Balu, Max und viele mehr