Wie heißen alle Schlümpfe?

Architekti,Baby-Schlumpf,Barbi, Beauty,Clumsy,Fauli, Forschi,Frosti,Fürchti,Gucki,Handy, Harmonie,Hefti,Nanny,Naturi,Niemand Schlumpf,Opa Schlumpf,Papa Schlumpf,Rocky,Schlaubi, Schlumpfine,Schnuffi,Springerli, Tarzan Schlumpf,Timberli,Torti,Traumi, Weini,Zicki & Howie,Zweifli,Zwirni und 15 weitere.