Nenne mir Länder mit B?

Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesch, Barbados, Belgien, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Botsuana, Brasilien, Brunei, Bulgarien, Burkina Faso, Birma, Burundi