Was sind die tropischen Länder?

Diese tropischen Länder gibt es: Bahamas, Belize, Costa-Rica, Dominikanische Republik, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Kuba, Mexiko, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad, Tobago, Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Ecuador, Französisch-Guayana, Guayana, Kolumbien, Paraguay, Peru, Surinam und Venezuela