Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Landshut?

Landshut besitzt 5 Postleitzahlen, diese wären: 8, 4, 0, 2, 8, oder, 8, 4, 0, 3, 0, oder, 8, 4, 0, 3, 2, oder, 8, 4, 0, 3, 4, und, 8, 4, 0,3, 6.