Welche berufe gibt es mit R?

Folgende Berufe beginnen mit "R": Radiomoderator/in, Raumausstatter/in, Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachange-stellte/r, Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte/r, Recruiter/in, Redakteur/in, Restaurantfachmann/-frau, Rettungssanitäter/in, Radiotechniker/in, Reifenvulkaniseur/in, ...