Wie geht der Text von Wella Men?

Hier die ersten 2 Strophen: There once was a ship that put to sea The name of that ship was the Billy o' Tea The winds blew up, her bow dipped down Blow, me bully boys, blow. Soon may the Wellerman come To bring us sugar and tea and rum One day, when the tonguin' is done We'll take our leave and go