Was für Katzennamen gibt es?

Folgende Katzennamen gibt es, Sammy, Blacky, Rocky, Ringo, Zorro, Carlo, Ruby, Berry, Kitty, Lilly, Lissy, Lucy, Luna, Zora, Amy, Bella Daisy,Cleo, Felix, Findus, Blacky, Garfield, Gizmo, Krümel, Leo, Mäxchen, Urmel, Bill