Wie lauten die Buchstaben des griechischen Alphabets?

Die klassischen Buchstaben sind Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Delta, Epsilon, Zeta, Eta, Theta, Iota, Kappa, Lambda, My, Ny, Xi, Omikron, Pi, Rho, Sigma, Tau, Ypsilon, Phi, Chi, Psi und Omega.