Wer sind die Schauspieler in Greys Anatomie?

Ellen Pompeo, Jesse Williams, Patrick Dempsey, Katherine Heigl, Sandra Oh, Eric Dane, Justin Chambers, Sara Ramirez, Kate Walsh und andere.