Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Aurich?

Die Postleitzahlen von Aurich lauten 26603, 26605 und 26607

---

Die Postleitzahlen von Aurich sind 2 6 6 0 3, 2 6 6 0 5 und 2 6 6 0 7.