Nenne das Nato Alphabet?

A Alpha, Ä Alpha Umlaut, B Bravo, C Charlie, D Delta, E Echo, F Foxtrott, G Golf, H Hotel, I India, J Juliet, K Kilo, L Lima, M Mike, N November, O Oscar, Ö Oscar Umlaut, P Papa, Q Quebec, R Romeo, S Sierra, T Tango, U Uniform, Ü Uniform Umlaut, V Victor, W Whiskey, X X-Ray, Y Yankie, Z Zulu