Nenne Beispiele für Mitlaute?

Mitlaute (Konsonanten) sind im Deutschen 21 Buchstaben (b, c, d, f, g, h, j, k, l, m, n, p, q, r, s, t, v, w, x, y und z)

---

b c d f g h j k l m n p q r s t v w x y z