Welche Konzentrationslager gab es?

Auschwitz, Buchenwald,Dachau, Flossenbürg,Groß-Rosen,Hinzert,Majdanek,Mauthausen,Mittelbau,Natzweiler-Struthof,Neuengamme,Riga-Kaiserwald, Sachsenhausen und Stutthof.