Welche Getreidesorten gibt es?

Getreidearten von A bis Z 1. Gerste (Hordeum vulgare) 2. Hafer (Avena sativa) 3. Hirse 4. Mais (Zea mays) 5. Reis 6. Roggen (Secale cereale) 7. Weizen (Triticum aestivum) Triticale Pseudogetreide