Wer spielte in dem Film Sergeant York?

Besetzung: Gary Cooper: Alvin C. York; Walter Brennan: Pastor Rosier Pile; Joan Leslie: Gracie Williams; George Tobias: "Pusher" Ross; Stanley Ridges: Major Buxton; Margaret Wycherly: Mutter York; Ward Bond: Ike Botkin; June Lockhart: Rosie York; Dickie Moore: George York; Clem Bevans: Zeke;