Wie ist die Postleitzahl von baden baden?

Zu Baden Baden gehören die folgenden Stadtteile mit Postleitzahl: Balg, 76532. Ebersteinburg, 76530, 76532. Gaisbach, 76534. Geroldsau, 76534. Haueneberstein, 76532. Innenstadt, 76530, 76534.