Wie heißen die Autos von Cars?

Die Hauptcharaktere heißen Lightning, Hook, Sally, Doc Hudson, Luigi, Guido, Sergeant und Bully

---

Cruz Ramirez Jeff Corvette Luigi Mama Topolino Billy Ölwechsler Dustin Mellows John Lassetire Laverne Claude Scruggs Miguel Camino Petro Cartalina Roman Pedalski Sven Tex Dinoco Winford Bradford Rutherford