Wie lauten die Namen der mächtigen Morphin-Powerranger?

Jason Lee Scott (Roter), Zack Taylor (Schwarzer), Billy Cranston (Blauer), Trini Kwan (Gelber), Kimberly Hart (Pinker), Tommy Oliver (Grüner und Weißer), Rocky DeSantos (Roter), Adam Park (Schwarzer), Aisha Campbell (Gelber), Katherine Hillard (Pinker).