Wie heißen die Kwamis von Miraculous?

Die Kwamis heissen Tikki, Plagg, Nooroo, Wayzz, Trixx, Pollen, Duusu, Mullo, Stomp, Roaar, Fluff, Longg, Sass, Kaalki, Ziggy, Xuppu, Orikko, Barkk, Daizzi und Liiri.