Nenne eine pflanze mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben D?

Dahlie. Dill. Distel. Drachenbaum.

---

Douglasie, Dahlie, Diestel, Drachenbaum, Dattelpalme, Dill, Dinkel, Dornenbusch, Dotterblume,Drachenfrucht,Drachenbaum, Datteln,Dornenrose, Durian, Dornenstrauch,Douglasie, Deutsche Eiche, Dattel Palme, Durianbaum, Drachenfruchtpflanze, Duftrose, Dolde, Durianfrucht und Dünengras.