Was ist die chronologische Reihenfolge der Marvel filme?

1. First Avenger 2. Cap Marvel 3. Iron Man 4. Iron2 5. Thor 6. Hulk 7. Avengers 8. Iron3 9. Thor2 10. Ret F Avenger 11. G.o.t.G. 12. G.o.t.G. 2 13. Age Ultron 14. Ant-Man 15. Civil War 16. Black Widow 17. Black Panther 18. Homecoming 19. Doc Strange 20. Thor3 21. Ant & Wasp 22. Infinity 22. Endgame