Welche Flächen Einheiten gibt es?

Folgende Flächeneinheiten sind bekannt: Quadratmillimeter (mm²), Quadratzentimeter (cm²), Quadratdezimeter (dm²), Quadratmeter (m²), Ar (a), Hektar (ha)