Sag ein Land mit B?

Länder mit B sind zum Beispiel Burma oder Bonair.

---

Länder mit B sind z.B. Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesch, Barbados, Belgien, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Botsuana, Brasilien, Brunei, Bulgarien, Burkina Faso, Birma, Burundi,