Wie heißen die Brawler in Brawl Stars?

Zurzeit existieren 33 Brawler im Spiel (Stand: 2020-01-25). 8-Bit, Barley, Bea, Bibi, Bo, Brock, Bull, Carl, Colt, Crow, Darryl, Dynamike, El Primo, Emz, Frank, Gene, Jessie, Leon, Max, Mortis, Mr. P, Nita, Pam, Penny, Piper, Poco, Rico, Rosa, Sandy, Shelly, Spike, und Tick.