Nenne mir alle Hauptstädte der Bundesländer?

Die Landeshauptstädte ist wie folgt: Stuttgart, München, Berlin, Potsdam, Bremen, Hamburg, Wiesbaden, Schwerin, Hannover, Düsseldorf, Mainz, Saarbrücken, Dresden, Magdeburg, Kiel, Erfurt