Wer gehört Alles zu den Wollnys?

Mom Silvia, Dad Dieter, Sylvana, Sarafina, Jeremy-Pascal, Sarah-Jane, Lavinia, Calantha, Estefania und Loredana und Silvias Freund Harald. Sowie Sarafinas Freund Peter und Sylvanas Freund Florian.