Welche Frequenz hat Landeswelle Thüringen?

Regionalisierungsgebiet/Senderstandort/Frequenz Mitte/Jena Saalfeld Weimar/106,1 MHz 95,7 MHz 89,2 MHz Ost/Gera Ronneburg Sieglitzberg/ Lobenstein/105,8 MHz 94,9 MHz 98,5 MHz Süd/Sonneberg Suhl/106,7 MHz 88,6 MHz West/Erfurt Inselsberg/99,7 MHz 104,2 MHz