Nenne mir die Hauptstädte von Europa?

Paris, Berlin, Lissabon, Madrid, Helsinki, Budapest, Stockholm. Kopenhagen, Oslo

---

Hauptstädte und Mitglieder der Europäischen Union Amsterdam Athen Berlin Bratislava Brüssel Budapest Bukarest Dublin Helsinki Kopenhagen Lissabon Ljubljana Luxemburg Madrid Nikosia Paris Prag Riga Rom Sofia Stockholm Tallinn Valletta Vilinius Warschau Wien Zagreb