Wie viel Taschengeld bekommt man mit 15 Jahren?

6 Jahre: 1,50 Euro/Woche 7 Jahre: 2,00 Euro/Woche 8 Jahre: 2,50 Euro/Woche 9 Jahre: 3,00 Euro/Woche 10 Jahre: 18,00 Euro/Monat 11 Jahre: 21,00 Euro/Monat 12 Jahre: 24,00 Euro/Monat 13 Jahre: 27,00 Euro/Monat 14 Jahre: 30,00 Euro/Monat 15 Jahre: 35,00 Euro/Monat ab 16 Jahre: 40,00 Euro/Monat