Was ist die Postleitzahl von Gladbeck?

Gladbeck besitzt 3 Postleitzahlen, diese wären: 4, 5, 9, 6, 4, oder, 4, 5, 9, 6, 6, oder, 4, 5, 9, 6, 8.