Wie heißen die Hauptstädte in Europa?

Wichtige: Amsterdam,Athen,Belgrad,Berlin,Bern,Bratislava,Brüssel,Budapest,Bukarest,SanMarino,Dublin,Helsinki,Kiew,Kopen-hagen,Lissabon,Ljubljana,London,Luxemburg,Madrid,Minsk,Monaco,Moskau,Nikosia,Oslo,Paris,Prag,Reykjavík,Riga,Rom,Sarajevo,Sofia,Stockholm,Vaduz,Valletta,Vilnius,Warschau,Wien,Zagreb