Wie alt werden Muscheln?

Die Lebenserwartung von Muscheln reicht von ca. 1 Jahr bis zu mehr als 500 Jahren.

---

Die Lebenserwartung von Muscheln reicht von ca. 1 Jahr bis zu mehr als 500 Jahren.