Was sind die Bedrooms Creepypasta?

Creepypastas are horror-related legends or images that have been copied and pasted around the Internet.These Internet entries are often brief,user-generated, paranormal stories intended to scare,frighten,or discomfort readers. creepypasta originates from copypasta,a portmanteau of copy and paste