Wie oft gibt es die Bleibtreustraße in Deutschland?

Diese Straße gibt es in Deutschland 6 mal. Bleibtreustraße Berlin, Bleibtreustraße Bonn, Bleibtreustraße Bornheim, Bleibtreustraße Dallgow-Döberitz, Bleibtreustraße Duisburg, Bleibtreustraße München