Was sind die Buchstaben des griechischen Alphabets?

Alpha Beta Gamma Delta Epsilon Zeta Eta Theta Jota Kappa Lambda My Ny Xi Omikron Pi Rho Sigma Tau Ypsilon Phi Chi Psi Omega