Wer sind die berühmtesten Menschen?

100 Personen der Weltgeschichte Anne Frank(1929–1945) Helmut Kohl(1930–2017) Neil Armstrong(1930–2012) Elvis Presley(1935–1977) John Lennon(1940–1980) Muhammad Ali(1942–2016) Bob Marley(1945–1981) Michael Jackson(1958–2009)