Wie lange ist die Badezeit im Badschnass?

Montag 14:00 - 21:00 Uhr Dienstag 09:00 - 21:00 Uhr Mittwoch 06:30 - 21:00 Uhr Donnerstag 09:00 - 22:00 Uhr Freitag 09:00 - 21:00 Uhr Samstag 09:00 - 21:00 Uhr Sonntag 09:00 - 20:00 Uhr