Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Böblingen?

Böblingen besitzt 5 Postleitzahlen, diese lauten: 7, 1, 0, 3, 2, oder, 7, 1, 0, 3, 4, oder, 7, 1, 0, 6, 3, oder, 7, 1, 0, 6, 5, und, 7, 1, 0, 8, 8.