Welche Kunstepochen gibt es?

Romanik, Gotik Renaissance Manierismus Barock Rokoko Klassizismus Romantik Realismus PräRaffaelismus Impressionismus Naturalismus Post-Impressionismus Symbolismus Jugendstil Expressionismus Kubismus Futurismus Dadaismus Präzisionismus Art Deco Bauhaus Surrealismus Neue Sachlichkeit und andere