Wie lauten die Namen der Charaktere in der Addams-Familie?

Morticia Addams; Gomez Addams, Fester Addams (Gordon Craven), Wednesday Addams, Pugsley Addams, Abigail Craven / Dr. Greta Pinder-Schloss, Tully Alford, Margaret Alford, Großmutter Addams, Lurch, Butler; Richter Womack, Cousin Itt, Das eiskalte Händchen