Welche Laubbäume gibt es?

Einige Laubbaum-Arten sind, Eiche, Esche, Linde, Speierling, Ulme, Ahorn, Birke, Buchs, Espe, Pappel, Eberesche, Erle, Hainbuche, Mehlbeere, Rosskastanie und Weide