Wie viel Länder hat Deutschland?

Die Bundesrepublik Deutschland besteht aus 16 Bundesländern.

---

Deutschland hat 16 Bundesländer. Das sind Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein und Thüringen