Wie nennt man Menschen vom Balkan?

Albaner, Albanier, Bosnier, Bulgare, Grieche, Kosovare, Kroate, Makedone, Mazedone, Makedonier, Mazedonier, Montenegriner, Rumäne, Serbe, Slowene.