Was ist ein Verwandtes Wort von Gebäude?

Baracke, Burg, Dom, Halle, Haus, Hütte, Kirche, Laube, Palast, Pavillon, Rathaus, Remise, Rotunde, Schloss, Schuppen, Superädifikat, Tempel, Turm, Villa.