Sag mir Länder mit A?

Afghanistan, Ägypten, Albanien, Algerien, Andorra, Angola, Antarktis, Antigua und Barbuda, Äquatorialguinea, Argentinien, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Äthiopien, Australien