Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Solingen?

Solingen hat die Postleitzahlen 4 2 6 5 1, 4 2 6 5 3, 4 2 6 5 5, 4 2 6 5 7, 4 2 6 5 9, 4 2 6 9 7, 4 2 6 9 9 und 4 2 7 1 9

---

Solingen hat die Postleitzahlen 42651, 42653, 42655, 42657, 42659, 42697, 42699 und 42719.