Wie ist der Text von Let It Snow?

Oh the weather outside is frightful But the fire is so delightful And since we've no place to go Let it snow, let it show, let it snow It doesn't show signs of stopping And I've bought some us corn for popping The lights are turned way down low Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow

---

Oh, the weather outside is frightfull. But the fire is so delightfull. Since we've no place to go, Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow