Was ist der Plural von Focus?

Singular Plural Nominativ der Fokus die Fokusse Genitiv des Fokus der Fokusse Dativ dem Fokus den Fokussen Akkusativ den Fokus die Fokusse

---

Der korrekte Plural von Fokus lautet “Fokusse”