Welche sind die alten Bundesländer?

Baden-Württemberg (am 25. April 1952 fusioniert aus Baden, Württemberg-Baden und Württemberg-Hohenzollern), Bayern, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Schleswig-Holstein.